Dave Powers Dave Powers
Menu

Schedule of Performances

  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Canal Winchester, OH, Canal Winchester Senior Center, Canal Winchester, OH
    More
  • Sunday, September 19, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Gahanna, OH, Creekside Blues & Jazz Festival, Gahanna, OH - Dave Powers Trio - Jazz Stage 12 noon
    More
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Westerville, OH, Giammarco's Italian Restaurant, 6030 Chandler Court, Westerville, OH (solo)
    More
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Bonita Springs, FL, Big Hickory Waterfront Grille, 26107 Hickory Blvd., Bonita Springs, FL (239) 992-0991
    More
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021 10 am and 11 am Columbus, OH, First Community Church South (10 am service) and First Community Church North (11 am service), Columbus, OH
    More
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021 9:00 am and 10:45 am Columbus, OH, Covenant Presbyterian Church, 2070 Ridgecliff Rd., Columbus, OH
    More
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021 9:00 am and 10:45 am Columbus, OH, Covenant Presbyterian Church, 2070 Ridgecliff Rd., Columbus, OH
    More
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021 9:00 PM and 10:45 am Columbus, OH, Covenant Presbyterian Church, 2070 Ridgecliff Rd., Columbus, OH
    More
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 9:00 PM Worthington, OH, Natalie's Coal-Fired Pizza, 5601 N. High Street, Worthington, OH
    More
  • Saturday, July 31, 2021 9:00 PM Worthington, OH, Natalie's Coal-Fired Pizza, 5601 N. High Street, Worthington, OH
    More