Dave Powers Dave Powers
Menu

Schedule of Performances

  • Monday, January 24, 2022 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Columbus, OH, The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo)
    More
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Powell, OH, Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH
    More
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Powell, OH, Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH
    More
  • Monday, January 31, 2022 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Columbus, OH, The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo)
    More
  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Powell, OH, Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH
    More
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Powell, OH, Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH
    More
  • Monday, February 7, 2022 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Columbus, OH, The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo)
    More
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Powell, OH, Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH
    More
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Powell, OH, Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH
    More
  • Monday, February 14, 2022 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Columbus, OH, The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo)
    More