Dave Powers Dave Powers
Menu

Schedule of Performances

  • Friday, December 3, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Groveport, OH, Brookdale Senior Living-Lakeview Crossing - Groveport, OH
    More
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Groveport, OH, Brookdale Senior Living-Lakeview Crossing - Groveport, OH
    More
  • Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM Cambridge, OH, Annual "Jammin' For Johnson" Jam Session Fundraiser - Eagles Club, Cambridge, OH
    More
  • Monday, October 4, 2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Columbus, OH, The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo)
    More
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Powell, OH, Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH
    More
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Powell, OH, Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH
    More
  • Monday, October 18, 2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Columbus, OH, The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo)
    More
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Powell, OH, Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH
    More
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Powell, OH, Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH
    More
  • Monday, October 25, 2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Columbus, OH, The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo)
    More