Upcoming Events

Schedule of Performances


Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Amano's Sports Bar - Worthington Mall (solo) 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, September 22, 2017 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017 "Powerhouse 80's with Dave Powers" at Copious / Notes, 520 S. High Street, Cols. OH - Tickets and Information - https://www.eventbrite.com/e/powerhouse-80s-featuring-dave-powers-tickets-37925443021 9:30 PM - 12:30 PM
Monday, September 25, 2017 The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Ohio Health Annual Prism Awards Event - Ohio Theatre, Cols. OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Amano's Sports Bar - Worthington Mall (solo) 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, September 29, 2017 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Private Event - Columbus Athenaeum, Cols. OH 5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday, October 1, 2017 The House Jazz Concert Series at The Clintonville Woman's Club featuring special guest KEN KARSH - 3951 N. High St. Cols. OH 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 2, 2017 The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Lecture Presentation - "American Musicals" - Westminster Thurber OWLS - Columbus, OH 10:00 am-12:00 noon - 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Annual FCBDD Star Awards Event - Villa Milano, Columbus, OH 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Amano's Sports Bar (solo) 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, October 6, 2017 OSU James Cancer Hospital "Mac & Cheese Fest" Event - Easton Town Center - Columbus, OH 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, October 9, 2017 The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Lecture Presentation "American Musicals" - Westminster Thurber OWLS - Columbus, OH 10:00 am-12:00 noon - 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Amano's Sports Bar (solo) 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017 The Orange House Wine Bar, 320 Sullivan Street, Punta Gorda, FL (solo) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Amano's Sports Bar (solo) 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, October 20, 2017 Private Event - La Novona, Gahanna, OH 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Dave Powers Trio at Claddagh Irish Pub, 585 S. Front St. Columbus, OH 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Amano's Sports Bar (solo) 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, October 27, 2017 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Covenant Presbyterian Church, 2070 Ridgecliff Rd., Cols. OH 8:30 am and 11:00 am
Monday, October 23, 2017 The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Private Event - Columbus, OH 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, October 29, 2017 Covenant Presbyterian Church, 2070 Ridgecliff Rd., Cols. OH 8:30 am and 11:00 am
Monday, October 30, 2017 The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 3, 2017 Jazz Arts Group's "One Night Only" Event - The Bluestone, Cols. OH - For information - www.jazzartsgroup.org
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Private Party - Dublin, OH
Monday, November 6, 2017 The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 10, 2017 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 16, 2017 The Orange House Wine Bar, 320 Sullivan Street, Punta Gorda, FL (solo) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, November 17, 2017 Private Event - Tampa FL
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Annual Holiday Concert featuring "Hurricane" Jerry Loos - The House Jazz Concert Series at The Clintonville Woman's Club, 3951 N. High St. Cols. OH 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 1, 2017 Annual "A Christmas To Cure Cancer" Event - Columbus Zoo and Aquarium 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Athletic Club of Columbus - Holiday Party 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017 The Orange House Wine Bar, 320 Sullivan Street, Punta Gorda, FL (solo) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, December 31, 2017 New Year's Eve at Lindey's Restaurant, 169 E. Beck St. Columbus OH 10:00 PM - 1:00 am
Friday, January 19, 2018 Isles Yacht Club (solo) - Punta Gorda, FL 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Private Event - Valley Dale Ballroom, Cols. OH 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Annual "Jammin" For Johnson" Fundraiser - Eagles Club, Cambridge, OH 8:00 PM - 12:00 mid
February 21-26, 2018 Buckeye Cruise For Cancer
Friday, March 16, 2018 Isles Yacht Club (solo) - Punta Gorda, FL 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, May 11, 2018 Isles Yacht Club (solo) - Punta Gorda, FL 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
October 13-27, 2018 Rancho La Puerta - Dave Powers Duo (presenter with Louis Tsamous) www.rancholapuerta.com

Steady Gigs


Monday Nights The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday Nights Amano's Sports Bar - Worthington Mall (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday Nights Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday Nights Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Old Henderson Rd, Cols. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Venue


The Top Steak House 2891 E. Main Street, Columbus, OH 614.231.8238
Vittoria Ristorante 10241 Sawmill Parkway, Powell, OH 614.791.8100
Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse 1615 Old Henderson Road, Columbus, OH 614.442.3310
Amano’s Sports Bar 220 Worthington Mall, Worthington, OH 614.430.8000