Upcoming Events

Schedule of Performances


Monday, March 8, 2021 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Concert Performance - Guest soloist with The Jazz Arts Group All-Stars, Southern Theatre, Columbus, OH. Go to jazzartsgroup.org for concert details. Copy and paste this link https://www.jazzartsgroup.org/event/70s-jazz-pop-hits-mar-10-2021/ 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 11, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 12, 2021 Turtle Creek Tavern - Dueling Pianos - 5571 N. Hamilton Rd., Columbus, OH 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday, March 15, 2021 Facebook/YouTube Live At Five! Live Streaming Performances On Facebook and YouTube! FB: https://www.facebook.com/DavePowersMusic YouTube: https://youtube.com/user/dpowman 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 Slates Side Door Jazz Cafe - Duo with Richie Iannuzzi - 4820 Candia St. Cape Coral, FL 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 18, 2021 IL POMODORO, 9681 Gladiolus Dr. Ft. Myers FLA (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 19, 2021 IL POMODORO, 9681 Gladiolus Dr. Ft. Myers FLA (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 22, 2021 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 Special Facebook/YouTube Live Performance "ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY" of "LIVE AT FIVE!" - Links: facebook.com/davepowersmusic - youtube.com/user/dpowman 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 25, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 26, 2021 Turtle Creek Tavern - Dueling Pianos with Andy Paczak - 5571 N. Hamilton Rd., Columbus, OH 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday, March 29, 2021 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021 Facebook/YouTube Live At Five! Live Streaming Performances On Facebook and YouTube! FB: https://www.facebook.com/DavePowersMusic YouTube: https://youtube.com/user/dpowman 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, April 5, 2021 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 8, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 9, 2021 Turtle Creek Tavern - Dueling Pianos with Andy Paczak - 5571 N. Hamilton Rd., Columbus, OH 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, April 10, 2021 Gatsby's, 151 N. Hamilton Rd. Gahanna OH - AJ Angelo's Music Marathon for Cancer 3:00 PM
Monday, April 12, 2021 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021 Facebook/YouTube Live At Five! Live Streaming Performances On Facebook and YouTube! FB: https://www.facebook.com/DavePowersMusic YouTube: https://youtube.com/user/dpowman 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, April 19, 2021 Facebook/YouTube Live At Five! Live Streaming Performances On Facebook and YouTube! FB: https://www.facebook.com/DavePowersMusic YouTube: https://youtube.com/user/dpowman 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Slates Side Door Jazz Cafe - Duo with Richie Iannuzzi - 4820 Candia St. Cape Coral, FL 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021 IL POMODORO, 9681 Gladiolus Dr. Ft. Myers FLA (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021 IL POMODORO, 9681 Gladiolus Dr. Ft. Myers FLA (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021 Facebook/YouTube Live At Five! Live Streaming Performances On Facebook and YouTube! FB: https://www.facebook.com/DavePowersMusic YouTube: https://youtube.com/user/dpowman 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, May 3, 2021 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 6, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 7, 2021 Turtle Creek Tavern - Dueling Pianos with Andy Paczak - 5571 N. Hamilton Rd., Columbus, OH 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday, May 10, 2021 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 13, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 14, 2021 Facebook/YouTube Live At Five! Live Streaming Performances On Facebook and YouTube! FB: https://www.facebook.com/DavePowersMusic YouTube: https://youtube.com/user/dpowman 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, May 17, 2021 Facebook/YouTube Live At Five! Live Streaming Performances On Facebook and YouTube! FB: https://www.facebook.com/DavePowersMusic YouTube: https://youtube.com/user/dpowman 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 Slates Side Door Jazz Cafe - Duo with Richie Iannuzzi - 4820 Candia St. Cape Coral, FL 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 20, 2021 IL POMODORO, 9681 Gladiolus Dr. Ft. Myers FLA (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 21, 2021 IL POMODORO, 9681 Gladiolus Dr. Ft. Myers FLA (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 24, 2021 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 27, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 28, 2021 Facebook/YouTube Live At Five! Live Streaming Performances On Facebook and YouTube! FB: https://www.facebook.com/DavePowersMusic YouTube: https://youtube.com/user/dpowman 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 3, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 4, 2021 Facebook/YouTube Live At Five! Live Streaming Performances On Facebook and YouTube! FB: https://www.facebook.com/DavePowersMusic YouTube: https://youtube.com/user/dpowman 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, June 7, 2021 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 10, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 11, 2021 Turtle Creek Tavern - Dueling Pianos with Andy Paczak - 5571 N. Hamilton Rd., Columbus, OH 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday, June 14, 2021 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
June 16 thru 20, 2021 Buckeye Cruise For Cancer "On Land" - Marriott Harbor Beach Resort, Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Monday, June 21, 2021 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 24, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 25, 2021 Turtle Creek Tavern - Dueling Pianos with Andy Paczak - 5571 N. Hamilton Rd., Columbus, OH 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday, June 28, 2021 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 1, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 8, 2021 IL POMODORO, 9681 Gladiolus Dr. Ft. Myers FLA (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 9, 2021 IL POMODORO, 9681 Gladiolus Dr. Ft. Myers FLA (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 10, 2021 Private Party - Arcadia, FL 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
August 21 thru August 28, 2021 Annette Franks "Radiant Health-Mindful Living" Retreat - Pura Vida Resort and Spa, Costa Rica. Details at annettefranks.com
September 11 thru 18, 2021 Rancho La Puerta - Tecate, Baja California, Mexico - Presenter with Louis Tsamous
September 21 thru 24, 2021 Corporate Event, Marco Island, FL

Steady Gigs


Monday Nights The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday and Thursday Nights Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday Nights Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Old Henderson Rd, Cols. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Venue


The Top Steak House 2891 E. Main Street, Columbus, OH 614.231.8238
Vittoria Ristorante 10241 Sawmill Parkway, Powell, OH 614.791.8100
Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse 1615 Old Henderson Road, Columbus, OH 614.442.3310