Upcoming Events

Schedule of Performances


Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Private Party - Dublin, OH 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, November 24, 2017 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Annual Holiday Concert featuring "Hurricane" Jerry Loos - The House Jazz Concert Series at The Clintonville Woman's Club, 3951 N. High St. Cols. OH 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 27, 2017 The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Corporate Event - Columbus, OH 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Vaso at AC Hotel Dublin - Dublin, OH (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, December 1, 2017 Annual "A Christmas To Cure Cancer" Event - Columbus Zoo and Aquarium 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, December 4, 2017 Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Corporate Event - The Exchange at Bridge Park, Dublin, OH 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, December 8, 2017 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Private Event - Cleveland, OH
Monday, December 11, 2017 Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Private Event - Le Meridien, The Joseph, Columbus, OH 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Athletic Club of Columbus - Holiday Party 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, December 15, 2017 Holiday Event - Northeast School, Gahanna, OH 10:00 am - 12:30 PM
Friday, December 15, 2017 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017 The Orange House Wine Bar, 320 Sullivan Street, Punta Gorda, FL (solo) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Vaso at AC Hotel Dublin - Dublin, OH (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, December 22, 2017 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2017 Private Event - Renaissance Hotel, Columbus, OH 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Vaso at AC Hotel Dublin - Dublin, OH (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, December 29, 2017 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, December 31, 2017 New Year's Eve at Lindey's Restaurant, 169 E. Beck St. Columbus OH 10:00 PM - 1:00 am
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 4, 2018 Vaso at AC Hotel Dublin (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, January 5, 2018 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, January 8, 2018 The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, January 19, 2018 Isles Yacht Club (solo) - Punta Gorda, FL 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2018 The Orange House Wine Bar, 320 Sullivan Street, Punta Gorda, FL (solo) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Private Event - Valley Dale Ballroom, Cols. OH 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Annual "Jammin" For Johnson" Fundraiser - Eagles Club, Cambridge, OH 8:00 PM - 12:00 mid
February 21-26, 2018 Buckeye Cruise For Cancer
Thursday, March 15, 2018 Slates Restaurant, 4820 Candia Street, Cape Coral, FL 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, March 16, 2018 Isles Yacht Club (solo) - Punta Gorda, FL 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 The Orange House Wine Bar, 320 Sullivan Street, Punta Gorda, FL (solo) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, May 11, 2018 Isles Yacht Club (solo) - Punta Gorda, FL 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
October 13-27, 2018 Rancho La Puerta - Dave Powers Duo (presenter with Louis Tsamous) www.rancholapuerta.com

Steady Gigs


Monday Nights The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday Nights Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday Nights Vaso at AC Hotel Dublin (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday Nights Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Old Henderson Rd, Cols. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Venue


The Top Steak House 2891 E. Main Street, Columbus, OH 614.231.8238
Vittoria Ristorante 10241 Sawmill Parkway, Powell, OH 614.791.8100
VASO at AC Hotel Dublin 6540 Riverside Drive, Dublin OH 614.798.8652
Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse 1615 Old Henderson Road, Columbus, OH 614.442.3310