Upcoming Events

Schedule of Performances


June 15 thru 20, 2021 Buckeye Cruise For Cancer "On Land" - Marriott Harbor Beach Resort, Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Monday, June 21, 2021 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 24, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 25, 2021 Brookdale Lakeview Crossing, Groveport, OH 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, June 25, 2021 Turtle Creek Tavern - Dueling Pianos with Andy Paczak - 5571 N. Hamilton Rd., Columbus, OH 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, June 26, 2021 Stone Oak Retirement Community, Hilliard, OH 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 26, 2021 Natalie's Coal-Fired Pizza, 5601 N. High Street, Worthington, OH 9:00 PM
Monday, June 28, 2021 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 1, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 Slates Side Door Jazz Cafe - Duo with Richie Iannuzzi - 4820 Candia St. Cape Coral, FL 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 Big Hickory Waterfront Grille, 26107 Hickory Blvd., Bonita Springs, FL (239) 992-0991 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, July 8, 2021 IL POMODORO, 9681 Gladiolus Dr. Ft. Myers FLA (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 9, 2021 IL POMODORO, 9681 Gladiolus Dr. Ft. Myers FLA (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 10, 2021 Private Party - Arcadia, FL 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, July 12, 2021 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 Canal Winchester Senior Center, Canal Winchester, OH 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 15, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, July 19, 2021 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 22, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 25, 2021 First Community Church South (10 am service) and First Community Church North (11 am service), Columbus, OH 10 am and 11 am
Monday, July 26, 2021 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 Giammarco's Italian Restaurant, 6030 Chandler Court, Westerville, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 29, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 30, 2021 Brookdale Lakeview Crossing, Groveport, OH 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 31, 2021 Natalie's Coal-Fired Pizza, 5601 N. High Street, Worthington, OH 9:00 PM
Monday, August 2, 2021 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 5, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 6, 2021 Concert with the Columbus Jazz Orchestra - Lincoln Theatre, 769 E. Long St. Cols. OH - jazzartsgroup.org for tickets 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 7, 2021 Private Event - Delaware, OH 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 8, 2021 Covenant Presbyterian Church, 2070 Ridgecliff Rd., Columbus, OH 9:00 am and 10:45 am
Monday, August 9, 2021 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 12, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 14, 2021 Private Party - Dublin, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, August 15, 2021 Natalie's Coal-Fired Pizza, 5601 N. High Street, Worthington, OH 8:00 PM
Monday, August 16, 2021 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 19, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
August 21 thru August 28, 2021 Annette Franks "Radiant Health-Mindful Living" Retreat - Pura Vida Resort and Spa, Costa Rica. Details at annettefranks.com
September 11 thru 18, 2021 Rancho La Puerta - Tecate, Baja California, Mexico - Presenter with Louis Tsamous
Sunday, September 19, 2021 Creekside Blues & Jazz Festival, Gahanna, OH - Dave Powers Trio - Jazz Stage 12 noon 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
September 21 thru 24, 2021 Corporate Event, Marco Island, FL
Monday, October 4, 2021 Performance/Lecture for Ohio Living/Westminster-Thurber - Whetstone Park Of Roses Shelter House, Columbus 10am-12 noon, 1pm-3pm 10:00 am - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Slates Side Door Jazz Cafe - Duo with Richie Iannuzzi 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 14, 2021 IL Pomodoro Restaurant, Ft. Myers, FL 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 15, 2021 IL Pomodoro Restaurant, Ft. Myers, FL 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Private Event - 94th Aero Squadron Restaurant, Columbus, OH 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, October 17, 2021 Covenant Presbyterian Church, 2070 Ridgecliff Rd., Columbus, OH 9:00 am and 10:45 am
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Private Event - Powell, OH
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Slates Side Door Jazz Cafe - Duo with Richie Iannuzzi 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 11, 2021 IL Pomodoro Restaurant, Ft. Myers, FL 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 12, 2021 IL Pomodoro Restaurant, Ft. Myers, FL 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 28, 2021 Covenant Presbyterian Church, 2070 Ridgecliff Rd., Columbus, OH 9:00 PM and 10:45 am
Friday, December 3, 2021 Private Event - The Columbus Athenaeum, Columbus, OH 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021 Private Party - Columbus, OH 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, December 31, 2021 New Year's Eve at Lindey's Restaurant, 169 E. Beck St. Columbus, OH 10:00 PM - 1:00 am

Steady Gigs


Monday Nights The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday and Thursday Nights Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday Nights Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Old Henderson Rd, Cols. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Venue


The Top Steak House 2891 E. Main Street, Columbus, OH 614.231.8238
Vittoria Ristorante 10241 Sawmill Parkway, Powell, OH 614.791.8100
Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse 1615 Old Henderson Road, Columbus, OH 614.442.3310