Upcoming Events

Schedule of Performances


April 18 thru 21, 2024 Private Event - Miami, FLA
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 Private Event - Worthington Hills Country Club, Columbus, OH 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2024 Brookdale Senior Living-Lakeview Crossing - Groveport, OH 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2024 Giammarco's Italian Restaurant, 6030 Chandler Court, Westerville, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2024 Private Event - Cuyahoga Falls, OH 10:00 am - 12:00 PM
Monday, April 29, 2024 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 Corporate Event - New Albany Country Club, New Albany, OH 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2024 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse Downtown On The Cap, 569 N. High St. Columbus, OH - 5pm-8pm solo, 8pm-11pm Dave Powers Trio 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, May 5, 2024 Private Event - The Club at Corazon, Dublin, OH 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, May 6, 2024 Private Event - Citizens Trust, Columbus, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 Private Event - Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Downtown Columbus 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2024 Private Event - Columbus Zoo and Aquarium, Columbus, OH 5:00 PM
Friday, May 10, 2024 The Gables of Westerville, Westerville, OH 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, May 10, 2024 Giammarco's Italian Restaurant, 6030 Chandler Court, Westerville, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
May 11 thru May 25, 2024 Rancho La Puerta, Tecate, Baja California, Mexico
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2024 Stone Oak Retirement Community "60's" Event - Hilliard, OH 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 31, 2024 Brookdale Senior Living-Lakeview Crossing - Groveport, OH 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, May 31, 2024 Giammarco's Italian Restaurant, 6030 Chandler Court, Westerville, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 2, 2024 Covenant Presbyterian Church - Columbus, OH 9 am and 10 am
Monday, June 3, 2024 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 6, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 7, 2024 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse Downtown On The Cap, 569 N. High St. Columbus, OH - 5pm-8pm solo, 8pm-11pm Dave Powers Trio 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, June 8, 2024 Tremont Club - Hilliard, OH 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, June 10, 2024 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 14, 2024 Giammarco's Italian Restaurant, 6030 Chandler Court, Westerville, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2024 Creekside Festival - Gahanna, OH 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2024 PAPPY D'S ISLAND HOUSE - MILLERSPORT, OH (LEIB'S ISLAND-BUCKEYE LAKE) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2024 unWINEd Wine and Beer Bar, 320 Sullivan Street, Punta Gorda, FL (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2024 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28, 2024 Giammarco's Italian Restaurant, 6030 Chandler Court, Westerville, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 29, 2024 Pappy D's Island House - Millersport, OH (Leib's Island-Buckeye Lake) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, July 1, 2024 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, July 8, 2024 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 11, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2024 unWINEd Wine and Beer Bar, 320 Sullivan Street, Punta Gorda, FL (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 19, 2024 Giammarco's Italian Restaurant, 6030 Chandler Court, Westerville, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2024 Private Event - Denison University - Moon Hall, Granville, OH 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, July 21, 2024 Pappy D's Island House - Millersport, OH (LEIB'S ISLAND-BUCKEYE LAKE) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, July 22, 2024 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 26, 2024 Brookdale Senior Living-Lakeview Crossing - Groveport, OH 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, July 26, 2024 Giammarco's Italian Restaurant, 6030 Chandler Court, Westerville, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, July 29, 2024 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 1, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante, Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 5, 2024 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 8, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 9, 2024 Giammarco's Italian Restaurant, 6030 Chandler Court, Westerville, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 10, 2024 Dave Powers Trio - Otterbein Senior Life Community, Granville, OH 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 12, 2024 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 16, 2024 Brookdale Senior Living-Lakeview Crossing - Groveport, OH 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, August 16, 2024 Giammarco's Italian Restaurant, 6030 Chandler Court, Westerville, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
August 17 thru 24, 2024 Annette Franks' Tai Chi-Qigong Immersion Retreat - Pura Vida Resort and Spa, Alajuela, Costa Rica-Come join us! Full details at annettefranks.com
Monday, August 26, 2024 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 30, 2024 Giammarco's Italian Restaurant, 6030 Chandler Court, Westerville, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2024 Pappy D's Island House - Millersport, OH (Leib's Island-Buckeye Lake) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, September 2, 2024 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 5, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 7, 2024 Private Event - Columbus, OH
Monday, September 9, 2024 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 13, 2024 Giammarco's Italian Restaurant, 6030 Chandler Court, Westerville, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, September 16, 2024 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 27, 2024 Giammarco's Italian Restaurant, 6030 Chandler Court, Westerville, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, September 30, 2024 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2024 Buckeye Game Day Fanfest with the Buckeye Cruise For Cancer All-Stars - Remembrance Park, The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH TBD
Monday, October 7, 2024 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2024 Private Event - Timashev Family School of Music, The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 11, 2024 Giammarco's Italian Restaurant, 6030 Chandler Court, Westerville, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 14, 2024 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2024 unWINEd Wine and Beer Bar, 320 Sullivan Street, Punta Gorda, FL (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 28, 2024 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2024 Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 2, 2024 Private Party - Powell, OH
Friday, November 8, 2024 Giammarco's Italian Restaurant, 6030 Chandler Court, Westerville, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 9, 2024 Buckeye Game Day Fanfest w/the Buckeye Cruise For Cancer All-Stars, Remembrance Park, The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH TBD
Friday, November 22, 2024 Giammarco's Italian Restaurant, 6030 Chandler Court, Westerville, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 29, 2024 Giammarco's Italian Restaurant, 6030 Chandler Court, Westerville, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
December 6 thru 8, 2024 Private Event - Louisville, KY
Saturday, December 14, 2024 Holiday Party - Isles Yacht Club - Punta Gorda, FL 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2024 unWINEd Wine and Beer Bar, 320 Sullivan Street, Punta Gorda, FL (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Steady Gigs


Monday Nights The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday and Thursday Nights Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Some Friday Nights Giammarco's Italian Restaurant, 6030 Chandler Court, Westerville, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue


The Top Steak House 2891 E. Main Street, Columbus, OH 614.231.8238
Vittoria Ristorante 10241 Sawmill Parkway, Powell, OH 614.791.8100
Giammarco’s Italian Restaurant 6030 Chandler Court, Westerville, OH 43082 614.895.8890