Dave Powers Dave Powers
Menu

Past Events

  • Monday, January 17, 2022 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Columbus, OH, The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo)
    More
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Powell, OH, Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH
    More
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Powell, OH, Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH
    More
  • Monday, January 24, 2022 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Columbus, OH, The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo)
    More
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Westerville, OH, Giammarco's Italian Restaurant, 6030 Chandler Court, Westerville, OH (solo)
    More
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Powell, OH, Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH
    More
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Powell, OH, Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH
    More
  • Friday, January 28, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Groveport, OH, Brookdale Senior Living-Lakeview Crossing - Groveport, OH
    More
  • Saturday, January 29, 2022 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Worthington, OH, Natalie's Coal-Fired Pizza (Worthington), 5601 N. High Street, Worthington, OH
    More
  • Monday, January 31, 2022 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Columbus, OH, The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo)
    More