All Events

Schedule of Performances


Wednesday, January 22, 2020 OSU James Cancer Hospital - Heather Pick Music Series (solo performance) 11:00 am - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 The Forum at Knightsbridge, Columbus, OH 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 VASO Rooftop Lounge at AC Hotel Dublin - Dublin, OH (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, January 27, 2020 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Stone Oak Retirement Community, Hilliard, OH 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, February 3, 2020 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Natalie's Grandview Music Hall and Kitchen - 945 King Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212 (614) 436-2625 for tickets 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 6, 2020 VASO Rooftop Lounge at AC Hotel Dublin - Dublin, OH (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, February 7, 2020 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, February 8, 2020 Annual "Jammin' For Johnson" Jam Session Fundraiser - Eagles' Club, Cambridge, OH 8:00 PM
Monday, February 10, 2020 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 14, 2020 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
February 16 thru 21, 2020 Buckeye Cruise For Cancer - Coco Cay and Nassau, Bahamas - go to www.buckeyecruise.com for details and join us!!
Monday, February 24, 2020 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Fat Tuesday at Natalie's Grandview Music Hall and Kitchen (solo performance) - 945 King Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212 (614) 436-2625 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Corporate Event - The Exchange at Bridge Park, Dublin, OH 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 27, 2020 The Inn At Bear Trail, Lewis Center, OH 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, February 28, 2020 Brookdale Lakeview Crossing, Groveport, OH 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, February 28, 2020 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, March 2, 2020 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 6, 2020 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, March 9, 2020 Lecture - "A Journey Through The American Songbook and Pop Music Culture" (Part 1 of series) - Florida Gulf Coast University - Herald Court Centre, Punta Gorda, FL - Lecture - "A Journey Through The American Songbook and Pop Music Culture" (Part 1 of series) - Florida Gulf Coast University - Herald Court Centre, Punta Gorda, FL - Register for all FGCU Classes Online at FGCU or Call 941-505-0130 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Private Event - The Orange House Wine Bar, Punta Gorda, FL 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Slates Side Door Jazz Cafe - Duo with Richie Iannuzzi - 4820 Candia St. Cape Coral, FL 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 La Fiorentina - Punta Gorda, FL (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2020 Lecture - "A Journey Through The American Songbook and Pop Music Culture" (Part 2 of series) - Florida Gulf Coast University - Herald Court Centre, Punta Gorda, FL - Lecture - "A Journey Through The American Songbook and Pop Music Culture" (Part 1 of series) - Florida Gulf Coast University - Herald Court Centre, Punta Gorda, FL - Register for all FGCU Classes Online at FGCU or Call 941-505-0130 10:00 am - 12:00 PM
Friday, March 13, 2020 Private Event - Marco Island, FL
Saturday, March 14, 2020 The Orange House Wine Bar - Punta Gorda, FL 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, March 22, 2020 The Ohio State University Jazz Festival - Dave Powers featured with The Ohio Show Band - Hughes Auditorium, 1866 College Rd. 6:00 PM
Monday, March 23, 2020 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Corporate Event - The Hilton at Polaris, Columbus, OH 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 OSU James Cancer Hospital - Heather Pick Music Series (solo performance) 11:00 am - 12:00 PM
Friday, March 27, 2020 Brookdale Lakeview Crossing, Groveport, OH 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 The Forum at Knightsbridge, Columbus, OH 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, April 17, 2020 Brookdale Lakeview Crossing, Groveport, OH 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 OSU James Cancer Hospital - Heather Pick Music Series (solo performance) 11:00 am - 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 The Inn At Bear Trail, Lewis Center, OH 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
May 9 thru May 23, 2020 Rancho La Puerta - Presenter Duo with Louis Tsamous
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 OSU James Cancer Hospital - Heather Pick Music Series (solo performance) 11:00 am - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 30, 2020 Private Party - New Bremen, OH
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Corporate Event - Greater Columbus Convention Center, Columbus, OH 11:00 am - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Private Party - Granville, OH 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 21, 2020 Gahanna Creekside Blues and Jazz Festival - The Dave Powers Quartet - Jazz Stage 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 25, 2020 The Inn At Bear Trail, Lewis Center, OH 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 The Forum at Knightsbridge, Columbus, OH 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, July 31, 2020 Brookdale Lakeview Crossing, Groveport, OH 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, August 20, 2020 The Inn At Bear Trail, Lewis Center, OH 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
August 22 thru 29, 2020 Join us at Pura Vida Resort and Spa in Costa Rica! Go to http://www.annettefranks.com/seminars-retreats.php for more information
September 20 thru 25, 2020 Corporate Event - Las Vegas, NV
September 26 thru October 3, 2020 Rancho La Puerta - Presenter Duo with Louis Tsamous
Thursday, October 22, 2020 The Inn At Bear Trail, Lewis Center, OH 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 24, 2020 Private Party - Powell, OH
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 The Forum at Knightsbridge, Columbus, OH 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 The Inn At Bear Trail, Lewis Center, OH 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020 A Christmas To Cure Cancer Event - Smith and Wollensky, Easton 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Steady Gigs


Monday Nights The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday Nights Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday Nights Vaso Rooftop Lounge at AC Hotel Dublin (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday Nights Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Old Henderson Rd, Cols. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Venue


The Top Steak House 2891 E. Main Street, Columbus, OH 614.231.8238
Vittoria Ristorante 10241 Sawmill Parkway, Powell, OH 614.791.8100
Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse 1615 Old Henderson Road, Columbus, OH 614.442.3310
Dave can provide quality entertainment from solo performer to a six-piece band for your wedding reception, private party or corporate event.
For booking information call Dave at 614.571.0866 or send him an email at davepowersmusic@gmail.com