All Events

Schedule of Performances


February 21-26, 2018 Buckeye Cruise For Cancer
Monday, February 26, 2018 The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 1, 2018 Private Event - Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse, Columbus, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 2, 2018 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, March 3, 2018 Private Event - Ohio Wesleyan University, Delaware, OH 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, March 5, 2018 The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 8, 2018 VASO at AC Hotel Dublin (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, March 9, 2018 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, March 15, 2018 Slates Restaurant, 4820 Candia Street, Cape Coral, FL 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, March 16, 2018 Isles Yacht Club (solo) - Punta Gorda, FL 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 The Orange House Wine Bar, 320 Sullivan Street, Punta Gorda, FL (solo) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, March 26, 2018 The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 29, 2018 VASO at AC Hotel Dublin - Dublin, OH (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, March 30, 2018 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Easter Services at Second Baptist Church, 186 N. 17th Street, Columbus, OH 6:30 am sunrise and 10:45 am service
Monday, April 2, 2018 The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, April 5, 2018 VASO at AC Hotel Dublin - Dublin, OH (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, April 6, 2018 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, April 8, 2018 The House Jazz Concert Series at The Clintonville Woman's Club 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, April 9, 2018 The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 12, 2018 VASO at AC Hotel Dublin - Dublin, OH (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, April 16, 2018 The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018 VASO at AC Hotel Dublin - Dublin, OH (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018 Private Event - Jeffrey Mansion, Bexley, OH 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, April 23, 2018 The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018 VASO at AC Hotel Dublin - Dublin, OH (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018 Guest Performer for Franklin Heights High School Annual Jazz Dinner
Monday, April 30, 2018 The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
May 3 thru May 7, 2018 Performance with Leroy Hutson at Billboard Live, Tokyo (May 3 & 5), Billboard Live, Osaka (May 7) - Japan
Friday, May 11, 2018 Isles Yacht Club (solo) - Punta Gorda, FL 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018 The Orange House Wine Bar, 320 Sullivan Street, Punta Gorda, FL (solo) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018 The Orange House Wine Bar, 320 Sullivan Street, Punta Gorda, FL (solo) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, June 8, 2018 Dave Powers Trio - Marysville Friday Nights Uptown "Wine & Jazz Fest" 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018 Private Event - Juniper Room, Columbus, OH 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018 The House Jazz Concert Series at The Clintonville Woman's Club 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018 Jazzoo with the Columbus Jazz Orchestra - Columbus Zoo and Aquarium 7:30 PM
October 13-27, 2018 Rancho La Puerta - Dave Powers Duo (presenter with Louis Tsamous) www.rancholapuerta.com
Sunday, November 25, 2018 The House Jazz Concert Series at The Clintonville Woman's Club - Annual Holiday Concert 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Dave Powers Trio in Concert - Mt. Vernon Nazarene University, 800 Martinsburg Rd., Mt. Vernon, OH 7:30 PM

Steady Gigs


Monday Nights The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday Nights Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday Nights Vaso at AC Hotel Dublin (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday Nights Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Old Henderson Rd, Cols. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Venue


The Top Steak House 2891 E. Main Street, Columbus, OH 614.231.8238
Vittoria Ristorante 10241 Sawmill Parkway, Powell, OH 614.791.8100
VASO at AC Hotel Dublin 6540 Riverside Drive, Dublin OH 614.798.8652
Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse 1615 Old Henderson Road, Columbus, OH 614.442.3310
Dave can provide quality entertainment from solo performer to a six-piece band for your wedding reception, private party or corporate event.
For booking information call Dave at 614.571.0866 or send him an email at davepowersmusic@gmail.com