All Events

Schedule of Performances


Friday, April 20, 2018 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018 Private Event - Jeffrey Mansion, Bexley, OH 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, April 23, 2018 The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018 VASO Rooftop Lounge at AC Hotel Dublin - Dublin, OH (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018 Guest Performer for Franklin Heights High School Annual Jazz Dinner - Life Vineyard Church, 620 Alum Creek Dr. Cols. OH 6:30 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018 Second Baptist Church, 186 N. 17th Street, Columbus, OH 10:45 am
Monday, April 30, 2018 The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
May 3 thru May 7, 2018 Performance with Leroy Hutson at Billboard Live, Tokyo (May 3 & 5), Billboard Live, Osaka (May 7) - Japan
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 10, 2018 VASO Rooftop Lounge at AC Hotel Dublin - Dublin, OH (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, May 11, 2018 Isles Yacht Club (solo) - Punta Gorda, FL 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018 The Orange House Wine Bar, 320 Sullivan Street, Punta Gorda, FL (solo) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Slate's Restaurant Side Door Jazz Club - duo with Richie Iannuzzi 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018 The Orange House Wine Bar, 320 Sullivan Street, Punta Gorda, FL (solo) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 24, 2018 VASO Rooftop Lounge at AC Hotel Dublin - Dublin, OH (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, May 25, 2018 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018 VASO Rooftop Lounge at AC Hotel Dublin - Dublin, OH (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, June 3, 2018 The Bop Stop, 2920 Detroit Rd, Cleveland, OH - Bob McKee Tribute Concert 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, June 4, 2018 The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018 VASO Rooftop Lounge at AC Hotel Dublin - Dublin, OH (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, June 8, 2018 Dave Powers Trio - Marysville Friday Nights Uptown "Wine & Jazz Fest" 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, June 11, 2018 The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Annual Horn/Walter Awards Banquet - Villa Milano, Cols. OH 11:00 am - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018 VASO Rooftop Lounge at AC Hotel Dublin - Dublin, OH (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, June 15, 2018 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, June 18, 2018 The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018 VASO Rooftop Lounge at AC Hotel Dublin - Dublin, OH (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018 The Dave Powers Trio - Concert at Inniswoods Metro Gardens, Westerville, OH 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, June 25, 2018 The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018 VASO Rooftop Lounge at AC Hotel Dublin - Dublin, OH (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018 Private Event - Juniper Room, Columbus, OH 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018 Buckeye Cruise-A-Palooza - Benefit for Buckeye Cruise For Cancer Doors Open at 1 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018 Jazzoo with the Columbus Jazz Orchestra - Columbus Zoo and Aquarium 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Private Party 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018 The House Jazz Concert Series at The Clintonville Woman's Club 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
October 13-27, 2018 Rancho La Puerta - Dave Powers Duo (presenter with Louis Tsamous) www.rancholapuerta.com
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Private Party
Sunday, November 25, 2018 The House Jazz Concert Series at The Clintonville Woman's Club - Annual Holiday Concert 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
February 23 thru 28, 2019 Buckeye Cruise For Cancer
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Dave Powers Trio in Concert - Mt. Vernon Nazarene University, 800 Martinsburg Rd., Mt. Vernon, OH 7:30 PM

Steady Gigs


Monday Nights The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday Nights Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday Nights Vaso Rooftop Lounge at AC Hotel Dublin (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday Nights Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Old Henderson Rd, Cols. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Venue


The Top Steak House 2891 E. Main Street, Columbus, OH 614.231.8238
Vittoria Ristorante 10241 Sawmill Parkway, Powell, OH 614.791.8100
VASO Rooftop Lounge at AC Hotel Dublin 4515 Banker Drive, Dublin OH 614.798.8652
Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse 1615 Old Henderson Road, Columbus, OH 614.442.3310
Dave can provide quality entertainment from solo performer to a six-piece band for your wedding reception, private party or corporate event.
For booking information call Dave at 614.571.0866 or send him an email at davepowersmusic@gmail.com