All Events

Schedule of Performances


Saturday, October 23, 2021 Private Event - Powell, OH
Monday, October 25, 2021 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 30, 2021 Buckeye Game Day Fan Fest Tailgate Concert Series with AJ Angelo, Dave Clo and Louis Tsamous - Ohio Stadium, Columbus, OH
Monday, November 1, 2021 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 4, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Special Facebook/YouTube Live Show with Richie Iannuzzi! Watch it on YouTube.com/user/dpowman or Facebook.com/DavePowersMusic 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 Big Hickory Waterfront Grille, 26107 Hickory Blvd., Bonita Springs, FL (239) 992-0991 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 11, 2021 IL POMODORO Restaurant, 9681 Gladiolus Dr. Ft. Myers, FL 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 12, 2021 IL POMODORO Restaurant, 9681 Gladiolus Dr. Ft. Myers, FL 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 15, 2021 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 20, 2021 Buckeye Game Day Fan Fest Tailgate Concert Series with AJ Angelo, Dave Clo and Louis Tsamous - Ohio Stadium, Columbus, OH
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 28, 2021 Covenant Presbyterian Church, 2070 Ridgecliff Rd., Columbus, OH 9:00 PM and 10:45 am
Monday, November 29, 2021 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021 Brookdale Senior Living-Lakeview Crossing - Groveport, OH 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021 Private Event - The Columbus Athenaeum, Columbus, OH 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 4, 2021 Private Event - Dayton OH 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Slate's Restaurant - Side Door Jazz Cafe - Duo with Richie Iannuzzi - Cape Coral, FL 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 Big Hickory Waterfront Grille, 26107 Hickory Blvd., Bonita Springs, FL (239) 992-0991 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021 IL POMODORO Restaurant, 9681 Gladiolus Dr. Ft. Myers, FL 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021 Private Party - Columbus, OH 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, December 13, 2021 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021 Private Event - Athletic Club of Columbus, Cols. OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021 Private Event - Lancaster, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 20, 2021 The Refectory - Dinner Music Series Concert with Byron Stripling and Bobby Floyd - For reservations https://refectory.com/event/bobby-floyd-and-byron-stripling/2021-12-20/ 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 23, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 27, 2021 The Refectory - Dinner Music Series Concert with Byron Stripling and Bobby Floyd - For reservations https://refectory.com/event/bobby-floyd-and-byron-stripling-2/ 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 30, 2021 Private Event - Powell, OH 8:00 PM - 1:00 am
Friday, December 31, 2021 Brookdale Senior Living-Lakeview Crossing - Groveport, OH 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, December 31, 2021 New Year's Eve at Lindey's Restaurant, 169 E. Beck St. Columbus, OH 10:00 PM - 1:00 am
Monday, January 3, 2022 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 6, 2022 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 8, 2022 Private Event -Granville, OH 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday, January 13, 2022 IL POMODORO Restaurant, 9681 Gladiolus Dr. Ft. Myers, FL 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 14, 2022 IL POMODORO Restaurant, 9681 Gladiolus Dr. Ft. Myers, FL 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 17, 2022 The Top Steak House - Columbus, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) - Powell, OH 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 28, 2022 Brookdale Senior Living-Lakeview Crossing - Groveport, OH 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
February 17 thru 22, 2022 Buckeye Cruise For Cancer - Call (614) 792-6204 for information - BuckeyeCruise.com
Saturday, February 26, 2022 Annual "Jammin' For Johnson" Jam Session Fundraiser - Eagles Club, Cambridge, OH 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Saturday, March 5, 2022 Private Event -Cape Coral, FL 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 27, 2022 Hughes Hall Auditorium, The Ohio State University - The 45th Annual OSU Jazz Festival - Featured Performance with the "Ohio Show Band" 8:00 PM
Friday, May 20, 2022 Brookdale Senior Living-Lakeview Crossing - Groveport, OH 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, June 17, 2022 Brookdale Senior Living-Lakeview Crossing - Groveport, OH 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, July 15, 2022 Brookdale Senior Living-Lakeview Crossing - Groveport, OH 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, August 19, 2022 Brookdale Senior Living-Lakeview Crossing - Groveport, OH 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
August 20 thru August 27, 2022 Annette Franks "Radiant Health-Mindful Living" Retreat - Pura Vida Resort and Spa, Costa Rica. For more information - http://annettefranks.com/seminars-retreats.php
Friday, September 16, 2022 Brookdale Senior Living-Lakeview Crossing - Groveport, OH 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
September 26 thru 30, 2022 Corporate Event, Phoenix, AZ
Friday, October 21, 2022 Brookdale Senior Living-Lakeview Crossing - Groveport, OH 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, November 18, 2022 Brookdale Senior Living-Lakeview Crossing - Groveport, OH 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, December 16, 2022 Brookdale Senior Living-Lakeview Crossing - Groveport, OH 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Steady Gigs


Monday Nights The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday and Thursday Nights Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday Nights Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Old Henderson Rd, Cols. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Venue


The Top Steak House 2891 E. Main Street, Columbus, OH 614.231.8238
Vittoria Ristorante 10241 Sawmill Parkway, Powell, OH 614.791.8100
Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse 1615 Old Henderson Road, Columbus, OH 614.442.3310
Dave can provide quality entertainment from solo performer to a six-piece band for your wedding reception, private party or corporate event.
For booking information call Dave at 614.571.0866 or send him an email at davepowersmusic@gmail.com