All Events

Schedule of Performances


Monday, July 23, 2018 The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Solo Performance - Heather Pick Music Series at the OSU James Cancer Hospital 11:00 am - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Gatsby's - Duo with John Schwab - 151 N. Hamilton Rd. Gahanna, OH 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Friendship Village of Dublin, Dublin OH 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018 VASO Rooftop Lounge at AC Hotel Dublin - Dublin, OH (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018 Brookdale Lakeview Crossing Senior Living Community (solo) - Groveport, OH 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018 The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018 The Inn At Bear Trail, Lewis Center, OH 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018 VASO Rooftop Lounge at AC Hotel Dublin - Dublin, OH (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, August 6, 2018 The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 The Barn at Rocky Fork Creek, 1370 E. Johnstown Rd. Gahanna, OH (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018 VASO Rooftop Lounge at AC Hotel Dublin - Dublin, OH (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018 Jazzoo with the Columbus Jazz Orchestra - Columbus Zoo and Aquarium 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018 The Orange House Wine Bar, 320 Sullivan Street, Punta Gorda, FL (solo) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Private Party 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018 Faith Fellowship - Northridge High School Auditorium, 6066 Johnstown-Utica Rd. Johnstown, Ohio 43031 10:30 am
Monday, August 20, 2018 The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 The Dave Powers Trio at Natalie's Coal-Fired Pizza - Show at 8:00 PM. $12.00 reserved/$10.00 at door. 5601 N. High St., Worthington, OH (614) 436-COAL 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018 VASO Rooftop Lounge at AC Hotel Dublin - Dublin, OH (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Covenant Presbyterian Church, 2070 Ridgecliff Rd. Columbus, OH 8:30 am and 11 am
Monday, August 27, 2018 The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 OSU James Cancer Hospital, Columbus, OH 11:00 am - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018 VASO Rooftop Lounge at AC Hotel Dublin - Dublin, OH (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 6, 2018 Lecture - "Music From The Harlem Renaissance" - Westminster Thurber Ohio Living, Cols. OH 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, September 6, 2018 VASO Rooftop Lounge at AC Hotel Dublin - Dublin, OH (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, September 7, 2018 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, September 10, 2018 The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Stone Oak Retirement Community, Hilliard, OH 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 13, 2018 The Inn At Bear Trail, Lewis Center, OH 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 13, 2018 VASO Rooftop Lounge at AC Hotel Dublin - Dublin, OH (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, September 14, 2018 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, September 21, 2018 Brookdale Lakeview Crossing Senior Living Community (solo) - Groveport, OH 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, September 21, 2018 Private Event
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Concert - "Tenor Sax Titans Of The Capital City" - Lincoln Theatre, 769 E. Long Street, Cols. OH visit www.jazzartsgroup.org for tickets and information 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, September 24, 2018 The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 27, 2018 VASO Rooftop Lounge at AC Hotel Dublin - Dublin, OH (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, September 28, 2018 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018 The House Jazz Concert Series at The Clintonville Woman's Club 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 1, 2018 The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Annual FCBDD Star Awards Event - Villa Milano, Columbus, OH 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 4, 2018 VASO Rooftop Lounge at AC Hotel Dublin - Dublin, OH (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, October 5, 2018 Corporate Event - Columbus, OH 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, October 8, 2018 The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Vittoria Ristorante (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 11, 2018 VASO Rooftop Lounge at AC Hotel Dublin - Dublin, OH (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, October 12, 2018 Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Henderson Rd. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
October 13-27, 2018 Rancho La Puerta - Dave Powers Duo (presenter with Louis Tsamous) www.rancholapuerta.com
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Private Party
Sunday, November 25, 2018 The House Jazz Concert Series at The Clintonville Woman's Club - Annual Holiday Concert 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Private Event - Columbus, OH 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, December 31, 2018 New Year's Eve at Lindey's Restaurant in German Village, 169 E. Beck St. Cols. OH 10:00 PM - 1:00 am
February 23 thru 28, 2019 Buckeye Cruise For Cancer
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Dave Powers Trio in Concert - Mt. Vernon Nazarene University, 800 Martinsburg Rd., Mt. Vernon, OH 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Private Event - Bryn Du Mansion, Granville, OH 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Steady Gigs


Monday Nights The Top Steak House (solo) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday Nights Vittoria Ristorante - Powell, OH (solo) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday Nights Vaso Rooftop Lounge at AC Hotel Dublin (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday Nights Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - Old Henderson Rd, Cols. (solo) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Venue


The Top Steak House 2891 E. Main Street, Columbus, OH 614.231.8238
Vittoria Ristorante 10241 Sawmill Parkway, Powell, OH 614.791.8100
VASO Rooftop Lounge at AC Hotel Dublin 4515 Banker Drive, Dublin OH 614.798.8652
Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse 1615 Old Henderson Road, Columbus, OH 614.442.3310
Dave can provide quality entertainment from solo performer to a six-piece band for your wedding reception, private party or corporate event.
For booking information call Dave at 614.571.0866 or send him an email at davepowersmusic@gmail.com